Contact

Jay C. Byers Memorial Library

215 E. Wichita
Cleveland, OK 74035

Phone: 918-358-2676
Fax: 918-358-5606

Hours

  • Monday – Friday: 9:30 to 6:00
  • Saturday: 9:30 to 4:00
  • Closed Sundays and Holidays.

Staff & Services Contacts

General Info
info@jcbyers.lib.ok.us

Michelle Miller, Library Director
mmiller@jcbyers.lib.ok.us

Debby Luthy, Library Assistant
dluthy@jcbyers.lib.ok.us

Dawn Miears, Library Assistant
dmiears@jcbyers.lib.ok.us

Sue Miskimens, Library Assistant
smiskimens@jcbyers.lib.ok.us

Interlibrary Loan
i.l.loan@jcbyers.lib.ok.us

Contact Form